Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council Meetings are normally held on the 2nd Wed of the month at the Village Hall from 7.30pm. On occasion extraordinary meetings will be held to review planning applications and matters as arising. Please see below the dates for 2019. 

Next meeting: Wednesday 8th May 2019

AGM will be held on the 22nd May 2019 @ 7.30pm

2019 meetings

January Wednesday 9th January Agenda Minutes    Appendix
February  Wednesday 13th February  Agenda Minutes    Appendix
March Wednesday 13th March Agenda Minutes   Appendix
April  Wednesday 3rd April  Agenda  Minutes   Appendix
May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 22ND  May – AGM Minutes

Agenda

Minutes   Appendix

Agenda

June Wednesday 12th June Agenda Minutes PC meeting 12th June 2019 Annual overview
July Wednesday 10th July Agenda 10th July 2019 Minutes PC meeting 10th July 2019 Annual overview
August

 Wednesday 14th August 

Agenda 14th August 2019 Minutes PC meeting 14th August 2019Annual overview
September Wednesday 11th September Agenda 11th September 2019 Minutes PC meeting 11th September 2019 Annual overview
October Wednesday 9th October Agenda 9th October 2019 Minutes PC meeting 9th October 2019 September 2019 Accounts
November Wednesday 13th November Agenda 13th November 2019 Minutes Annual overview
December Wednesday 11th December Agenda Minutes  Appendix

2018 Meetings 

December  Wednesday 12th December  Agenda  Draft Minutes  Appendix 1

November   Wednesday 14th November Agenda   Minutes    Appendix 1

October       Wednesday 10th October    Agenda   Minutes   Appendix 1

September  Wednesday 12th September  Agenda  Minutes   Appendix 1

August        Wednesday 8th August  Agenda   Minutes  Appendix 1

July             Wednesday 18th July    Agenda   Minutes  Appendix 1

June             Wednesday 20th June  Agenda  Minutes  Appendix 1

May               Wednesday 23 May      Annual Parish Meeting Agenda Notes

May               Wednesday 23rd May    Extraordinary Meeting Agenda Minutes

May                Wednesday 16th May     Appendix 1 Appendix 2   Agenda  Minutes

April                Wednesday 11th April        Agenda Minutes

March              Wednesday 14th March      Agenda  Minutes

February          Wednesday 14th February  Agenda  Minutes

January            Wednesday 10th January    Agenda  Minutes