Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council Meetings are normally held on the 2nd Wed of the month at the Village Hall from 7.30pm. On occasion extraordinary meetings will be held to review planning applications and matters as arising. Please see below the dates for 2020. 

Next meeting: Wednesday 11th March 2020

2020 Meetings 

8th January  2020 

Agenda 8th January 2020   December 2019 Accounts  January Accounts and Overview

Annual overview    Minutes PC meeting 8th January 2020

12th February 2020

Agenda 12th February 2020             January 2020 Accounts

Annual overview           Minutes PC meeting 12th February 2020

11th March 2020

Agenda 11th March 2020

Annual overview  

February 2020 Accounts

Minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council Pidley-cum-Fenton 11th March 2020 v2 20200324 (2)

 

2019 meetings

January Wednesday 9th January Agenda Minutes    January Appendix
February  Wednesday 13th February  Agenda

Minutes   

February Appendix

March Wednesday 13th March Agenda Minutes   March Appendix
April  Wednesday 3rd April  Agenda  Minutes   April Appendix
May

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 22ND  May – AGM AGM Minutes

Agenda

Minutes   

May Appendix

Agenda

June Wednesday 12th June Agenda

Minutes PC meeting 12th June 2019

June Appendix 

July Wednesday 10th July Agenda 10th July 2019

Minutes PC meeting 10th July 2019 

July Appendix

August

 Wednesday 14th August 

Agenda 14th August 2019

Minutes PC meeting 14th August 2019

August Appendix

September Wednesday 11th September Agenda 11th September 2019

Minutes PC meeting 11th September 2019 signed

September Appendix

October Wednesday 9th October Agenda 9th October 2019

Minutes PC meeting 9th October 2019

October Appendix

November

Wednesday 13th

November

Agenda 13th November 2019

minutes PC meeting 13th November 2019

December Tuesday 3rd December Agenda 3rd December 2019

Minutes PC meeting 3rd December 2019 – Signed

 December Appendix

2018 Meetings 

December  Wednesday 12th December  Agenda  Draft Minutes  Appendix 1

November   Wednesday 14th November Agenda   Minutes    Appendix 1

October       Wednesday 10th October    Agenda   Minutes   Appendix 1

September  Wednesday 12th September  Agenda  Minutes   Appendix 1

August        Wednesday 8th August  Agenda   Minutes  Appendix 1

July             Wednesday 18th July    Agenda   Minutes  Appendix 1

June             Wednesday 20th June  Agenda  Minutes  Appendix 1

May               Wednesday 23 May      Annual Parish Meeting Agenda Notes

May               Wednesday 23rd May    Extraordinary Meeting Agenda Minutes

May                Wednesday 16th May     Appendix 1 Appendix 2   Agenda  Minutes

April                Wednesday 11th April        Agenda Minutes

March              Wednesday 14th March      Agenda  Minutes

February          Wednesday 14th February  Agenda  Minutes

January            Wednesday 10th January    Agenda  Minutes