Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council Meetings are normally held on the 2nd Wed of the month at the Village Hall from 7.30pm. On occasion extraordinary meetings will be held to review planning applications and matters as arising.

Next meeting: 18th October 2017

October             Wednesday 18th October        Agenda   Draft Minutes

September        Wednesday 13th September   Agenda    Draft Minutes

August               Wednesday 23rd August         Agenda        Minutes

August                Wednesday 9th August         Agenda          Minutes

July                      Wednesday 12th July           Agenda           Minutes

June                     Wednesday 14th June         Agenda            Minutes

May                       Wednesday 10th May           Agenda         Minutes

May                      Monday 8th May                Annual Parish Meeting – agenda  Notes

April                      Wednesday 12th                   Agenda                  Minutes

March                    Wednesday 8th                    Agenda                    Minutes

February                Wednesday 8th                   Agenda                        Minutes

January                  Wednesday 11th                   Agenda                        Minutes

Dates of Future Parish Council Meetings – 2017

October 18th

November 8th

December 13th

2016 meetings

January Wednesday 13th January Agenda Minutes
February      
March Wednesday 2nd March Agenda Minutes
April      
May Wednesday 11th May Agenda Minutes
June Wednesday 8th June Agenda Minutes
July Wednesday 13th July
Monday 25th July (E)
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
August Monday 22nd August (E) Agenda Minutes
September Wednesday 14th September Agenda Minutes
October Wednesday 12th October Agenda minutes / Annex 1
November Wednesday 9th November Agenda Minutes
December Wednesday 14th December Agenda Minutes

(E) – extraordinary meeting